Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Adrian Thornley

    Lecturer Human Resources
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.thornley2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285886

    Mrs Rose Temblett

    Student Records Procedures & Training Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: r.m.temblett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286422

    Dr Christopher Tofallis

    Operational Research/Decision Science
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.tofallis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285486

    Ms Abigail Tomlinson

    Data Protection Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Legal and Compliance Services
    E: a.tomlinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285264

    Mrs Susan Tunbridge

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.tunbridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281028

    Dr Irenaeus te Boekhorst

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: R.TeBoekhorst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286368

    Richard Nwawe Tchadeu

    Student Proctor (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.f.nwawe-tchadeu2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr John Talbot

    Senior Lecturer Pharmacovigilance
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: j.talbot2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284997

    Samantha Taylor

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.taylor14@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Tinsley

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.tinsley@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]