Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sian Perry

    Casual Assistant

    E: s.perry4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Yvonne Powell

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: y.powell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Mr Andrew Parker

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.parker3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Eve Peacock

    HR and Training Administrator
    - Students Union Staff
    E: e.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285998

    Mrs Christianne Penny

    International Student Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.penny@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284778

    Mr Alan Platt

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.m.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285499

    Kerry Purcell

    Senior Lecturer (Design)
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Amanda Pannell

    Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pannell@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Pinder

    Visiting Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.pinder@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Plummer

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.plummer4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]