Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Annabel MacFarlane

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.macfarlane@herts.ac.uk

    Nomusa Marowa

    Visiting Lecturer Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.marowa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285827

    Flora Fortelius-Moring

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: f.fortelius-moring@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Moerman

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.moerman@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Morris

    Staff

    E: c.morris8@herts.ac.uk

    Trevor Murphy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.murphy3@herts.ac.uk

    Martha Musumhiri

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.musumhiri@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Mather

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mather@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Mortimer

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.mortimer3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr James Mellor

    Business Support Administrator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.mellor3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286546

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]