Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Claire Maslen

    Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.maslen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286271

    Mrs Michelle Massey

    HR Administrator
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: m.m.massey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285503

    Sally Maurice

    Library Customer Service Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: s.maurice@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284675

    Caroline McGovern

    Systems Support Officer
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: c.m.mcgovern@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284144

    Professor Quintin Mckellar

    Vice-Chancellor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: q.mckellar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284031

    Mrs Anne Mcshea

    Casual - LCS
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.mcshea@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284163

    Dr Tim McSweeney

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.mcsweeney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285284

    Miss Melanie Mears

    Income Control Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: m.mears@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284065

    Mrs Corinne Metcalfe

    Senior lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: c.metcalfe2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285325

    Alistair Moffat

    Group Finance Director
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.moffat5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285884

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]