Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kirsty Millar

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.millar2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Remi Machado

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: i.machado@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284529

    Mrs Ellen Marriott

    International Services Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: e.marriott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286049

    Mrs Sophilia Matengenzara

    Business Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: s.matengenzara2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281020

    Catherine Maze

    Senior Lecturer (Character Creation)
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.maze@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284623

    MR Rob McHutchison

    Senior Logistics Assistant
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: R.J.McHutchison@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284008

    Mrs Alison McLauchlin

    Associate Dean AQA
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286516

    Ms Andie McRae

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry - Business School Professional
    E: a.mcrae@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285477

    Ms Nicola Morton

    International Student Adviser
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: n.j.morton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284937

    Ian Moss

    Research Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.p.moss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284522

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]