Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sharon Farquhar

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: s.farquhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286264

    Mr David Fox

    Security Manager - Security Systems
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: d.fox4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286012

    Daniel Fogg

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.fogg@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Daniel Fraser

    Student Administration Section Head
    Academic Registry - Business School Professional
    E: d.w.1.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285516

    Miss Heather Fell

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.fell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Senior Research Assistant working on fungal pathogens of the crop Oilseed Rape, such as Pyrenopeziza brassicae.

    Mr David Faulkner

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics and Quants Methods
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.faulkner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285463

    Mr Dean Fitzgerald

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: d.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284212

    Visiting Professor Richard Folkson

    Consultant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: r.folkson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01277 374389

    Laboratory Manager Diana Francis

    Lab manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: d.l.francis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284221

    Ms Jaqueline Le Fevre

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.le-fevre@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07886 922438

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]