Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Janis Briedis

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.briedis@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Baggaley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.baggaley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Emily Bloxham

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloxham@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Barrett

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.barrett6@herts.ac.uk

    Eira Beddall

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.beddall@herts.ac.uk

    Kelly Breen

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.breen@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Bradbury

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bradbury@herts.ac.uk

    Emily Borrell

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.borrell2@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Best

    Media Relations Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Michaela Barnard

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.barnard2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]