Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Melissa Aylott

    Casual Assistant

    E: m.aylott2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jacob Abegunde

    Network Development & Security Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.abegunde@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284042

    Beth Arthur

    Executive Assistant to Dean of Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: b.arthur@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285159

    Mrs Tracy Ashwood

    Psychology Academic Coordinator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: t.ashwood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286466

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

    Dr Lucy Annett

    Principal Lecturer in Biological Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: l.e.annett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285270

    Abdul Ahad

    Performance Manager

    E: a.ahad3@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Bethan Adams

    Head of Library and Academic Support Services
    Library and Computing Services - LCS SBU Executive Team
    E: b.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285899

    Kwabena Asare

    Bus Driver

    E: k.asare@herts.ac.uk

    Rosemarie Alexander

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]