Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Daniel Atkins

    Sports Assistant

    E: d.atkins3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eman Al-Saeed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: e.al-saeed@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Larry Alexander

    Staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.alexander4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Waseeat Kareem-Alliu

    Senior Lecturer - Pharmacy Practice/MPharm Admissions Tutor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: w.kareem-alliu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285087

    Mr John-Paul Anastasiadis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Stephen Arnold

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.arnold1@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Mohamad Shahabian Alashti


    E: m.r.shahabian@herts.ac.uk

    Shah Alam

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.alam4@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Health Placements Team Leader (Providers & Student Support) - Health Placements Team, Student Administration Service (Ask Innovation)
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285951

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]