Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Monica Rivers-Latham

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: m.j.rivers-latham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281360

    Mr Timothy Roberts

    PGCE Programme Leader
    School of Education - Education
    E: t.c.roberts@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285716

    Mr. Matthew Ross

    Software Support Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: m.g.ross@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286297

    Dr Alex Rossiter

    Business Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: a.rossiter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285852

    Ms Donna Rowsell

    Student Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.rowsell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285902

    Mr Searle Rob

    Assistant Applications & Development Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: r.searle3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285198

    Jacqueline O'Connor-Robbins

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.oconnor-robbins@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Alvarez Romano

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.d.alvarez-romano@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Read

    Dean of School of Education
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.read@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Bethany Rejek

    Student Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - UH Online
    E: b.rejek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284992

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]