Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stacey Perkins

    staff

    E: s.perkins3@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Elizabeth Pike

    Head of Sport, Health and Exercise
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.pike@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285809

    Miss Valerie Pritchard

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: v.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284253

    Ms Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284594

    Mr Jamal Pasha

    LCS Local Support Team Leader
    Library and Computing Services - LCS Support
    E: s.j.pasha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286259

    Miss Christina Peters

    Head of International Student Support & Tier 4 Compliance
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.peters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284777

    Dr George Pissanidis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.1.pissanidis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284155

    Mrs Gemma Panayi

    Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: g.panayi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285311

    Edward Pollard

    staff

    E: e.pollard3@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Porter

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.porter4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]