Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Cathie MacLachlan

    Credit Controller
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: c.maclachlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285067

    Alexandra Marczyk

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.a.marczyk@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286514

    Catherine Maze

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.maze@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284623

    Yashmi Mistry

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.mistry2@herts.ac.uk

    Shanna Marrinan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.marrinan@herts.ac.uk

    Mabel Martinelli

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.martinelli@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Mccullagh

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.mccullagh3@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony McAllister

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.mcallister@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Mcloughlin

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mcloughlin2@herts.ac.uk

    Judith Morris

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.morris8@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]