Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Suhair Kambal

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.kambal@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Emma King

    Academic Services Officer (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: e.king@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284916

    Mrs Joanne Knott

    Assistant Registrar
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.l.knott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284493

    Dr Christos Kalyvas

    Lecturer in Automotive Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.kalyvas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284231

    Miss Anna Kennett

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.kennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284779

    Mr Marios Konstantinidis

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.konstantinidis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284893

    Senior Technical Officer

    Mrs Gillian Keen

    Student Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - UH Online
    E: g.m.keen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286247

    Linda Kinsella

    Database Co-Ordinator
    Department of Estates - EH and CS Central
    E: l.a.kinsella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286030

    Dr Pandelis Kourtessis

    Reader in Communication Networks
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kourtessis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284179

    Dr Hart Ken

    Principal Lecturer - Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.j.hart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284291

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]