Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alireza Javahernia

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.javahernia2@herts.ac.uk

    David Jameson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.jameson@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Helena Johnson

    Credit Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: h.johnson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284468

    Mr Carl Juhanson

    Technical Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.juhanson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285777

    Mrs Manjari Joshi

    Timetabling Officer - BUS, EDU, HUM & LAW
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: m.joshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281275

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

    Ryan Jackson

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.jackson9@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Simon Joyce

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: s.c.joyce@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07811 144890

    Attached to the Work and Employment Research Unit. Recently completed PhD research looked at evolving patterns of workplace trade union representation. Most recently engaged in research project investigating the growth of online work platforms and

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melanie Johnson

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.2.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285637

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]