Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Alana Jelinek

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.jelinek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285342

    Ms Eli Jacobs

    Principal Lecturer HRM
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.jacobs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285746

    Mr Hershel Joshi

    Lecturer in Clinical Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: h.joshi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Amanda Jefferies

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.l.jefferies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284390

    Miss Lee Jerome

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.jerome@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284012

    I am Lab Manager for Nutrition & Dietetics including the Diet Lab E304.

    Malcolm Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    CEng (Eelectrical & Electronic Engineer) and MIET, Senior Member IEEE, Practitioner Member IEMA, Fellow HEA

    Vanessa Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan Johnson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Jaak Joe

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.joe@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]