Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Lee Jerome

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.jerome@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284012

    I am Lab Manager for Nutrition & Dietetics including the Diet Lab E304.

    Laura Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan Johnson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Renuga Jayakumar

    Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.jayakumar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284941

    Christopher Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Malcolm Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Steven Johnson

    Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: s.johnson1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Theodore Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.jones22@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Jeffery

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.jeffery@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Dawn James

    Lecturer in Enterprise
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.james2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285421

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]