Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Diana Songer-Hudgell

    staff
    School of Education
    E: d.songer-hudgell@herts.ac.uk

    Bernadette Henderson

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.henderson@herts.ac.uk

    Derek Hicks

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.hicks2@herts.ac.uk

    Jenna Harrington

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.harrington@herts.ac.uk

    Maya Horton

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.horton2@herts.ac.uk

    Ellie Hurer

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.hurer@herts.ac.uk

    Syma Hussain

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.hussain36@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Hewett

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.hewett@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Hagan

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.hagan@herts.ac.uk

    Nadeem Hasan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.hasan@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]