Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Emma Forbes

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: e.forbes2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms. Jill Fisher

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.d.fisher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285738

    Mrs Bridget French

    Academic Skills Advisor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: b.french@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285427

    Ms Megan Franklin

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: m.franklin2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284728

    Tara Flight

    Diagnostic Radiography Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.flight@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284849

    Fazana Farook

    staff
    School of Education
    E: f.farook@herts.ac.uk

    Livia Franchini

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: l.franchini@herts.ac.uk

    Kaja Franck

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.franck2@herts.ac.uk

    Nina Federley

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Frizelle

    staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: d.frizelle@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]