Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vanessa Chick

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: v.chick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285567

    Mrs Lily Choudhury

    Research Costing Advisor
    Finance - Research Office
    E: l.choudhury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284227

    Mrs Christine Collins

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: c.collins5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285663

    Mrs Brenda Costigan

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.costigan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285300

    Marion Cowe

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.d.cowe@herts.ac.uk

    Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chaliasou@herts.ac.uk

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Louise-Margaret Conlan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.conlan2@herts.ac.uk

    Ana O'Connell

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nicola Catenacci Volpi

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: n.catenacci-volpi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]