Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kathryn Buchan

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.v.buchan@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Anastasia Bee

    Finance Data & Systems Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: a.bee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284664

    Miss Olivera Bozinova

    Credit Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: o.bozinova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284925

    Miss Carla Burkitt

    Events and Bookings Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: c.burkitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281188

    Ms Catherine Bailey

    Finance Advisor
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: c.f.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281167

    Mrs Paula Barham

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: p.barham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284297

    Mr Richard Bartlett

    Finance Manager
    Finance - Universitybus Ltd
    E: r.d.bartlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285988

    Dr Jonathan Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285660

    Mrs Jane Bilson

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.bilson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285742

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]