Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michael Westley

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.westley@herts.ac.uk

    Wojciech Wszolek

    Bus Driver

    E: w.wszolek2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Debra Wallace

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.wallace@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284675

    Miss Rebecca Walker-Haynes

    HR System Lead
    Human Resources
    E: r.walker-haynes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284025

    Mrs Susan Warner

    Student Centre Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.warner3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284503

    Mrs Daisy Way

    PR and Communications Manager
    Marketing and Communications
    E: d.way@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281269

    Mrs Paula West

    HR Administrator
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: p.c.west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284045

    Michelle White

    Lecturer (Childrens Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.white21@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Walde

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.walde@herts.ac.uk

    John Willmott

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.e.willmott@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]