Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Tarzi

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.tarzi2@herts.ac.uk

    Heidi Trivasse

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.trivasse@herts.ac.uk

    Emily Tranckle

    Adviser (Mental Health)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: e.tranckle@herts.ac.uk

    Kelejatu Tarawalie

    Administrator (Student Wellbeing)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.tarawalie@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jane Turner

    Director (PSQM)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Education
    E: j.turner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281036

    David Thorne

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.thorne2@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Tomlins

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.tomlins@herts.ac.uk

    John Tiffney

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.tiffney@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Louise Thomas

    Income Control Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.thomas20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284787

    Claire Thompson

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.thompson25@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]