Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hossein Shokri

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.shokri@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Steele

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.steele@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Snape

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.snape@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Stokes

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.stokes3@herts.ac.uk

    Silvana Seseri

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.seseri2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Sheffield

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.sheffield@herts.ac.uk

    Manveer Seyan

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.s.seyan@herts.ac.uk

    Viktorija Sevelkaityte

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.sevelkaityte@herts.ac.uk

    Ivor Sokolic

    Lecturer (Politics and International Relations)
    School of Humanities
    E: i.sokolic@herts.ac.uk

    Marek Szubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.szubert@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]