Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Savia Palate

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.palate@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Partington

    Link Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.partington3@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Phillips

    Laboratory Attendant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.phillips9@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica-Rose Popham

    Employer Liaison Tutor
    Dean of Students Office
    E: j.popham@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Louise Patterson

    Credit Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.h.patterson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286396

    David Peacock

    Content & Collections Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.m.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284663

    Mrs Eve Peacock

    HR and Training Administrator
    - Students Union Staff
    E: e.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285998

    Mrs Christianne Penny

    International Student Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.penny@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284778

    Mr Alan Platt

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.m.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285499

    Kerry Purcell

    Senior Lecturer (Design)
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]