Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Chikelue Chike-Obuekwe

    E-learning Technology Developer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.chike-obuekwe3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Luke Oates

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr T.C Okwuosa

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.c.okwuosa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284248

    Alexander O'Reilly

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.oreilly2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Nuala O'Flynn

    Ogden Trust & SEPNet Outreach and Public Engagement Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.oflynn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285251

    Judith Ogboru

    Social Media Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.ogboru@herts.ac.uk

    Messiah Odinma

    Head Of Student Finance
    Academic Registry
    E: m.odinma@herts.ac.uk

    Deirdre O'Neill

    Lecturer (Film)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.oneill3@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Onafuye

    PGR Studentship
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.onafuye@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ann-Marie Oates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: a.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285935

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]