Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    John Noll

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.noll@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284921

    Dr Pfavai Nyajeka

    Hertfordshire Business School
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.nyajeka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285434

    Rachel Nield

    Student Success Officer (Go Herts)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: r.nield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286338

    Dr Benjamin Nutt

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: b.nutt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285562

    Professor Simeon Lockhart Nelson

    Professor of Sculpture
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: S.D.Lockhart-Nelson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285378

    Mr Paul Nicholson

    Project and Development Programme Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Projects
    E: p.nicholson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284708

    Adon Nicholls

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.h.nicholls@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285249

    Rose Newbold

    Administrator (SACs and Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Professional
    E: r.a.newbold@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284488

    Mr Ramees Nharakattil

    Project assistant - Widening Access and Student Success (WASS)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: r.nharakattil@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Carol Norris

    Student Records Administrator (Undergraduate Student Records)
    Academic Registry - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: c.a.norris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284205

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]