Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Zaheed Mahmood

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: z.mahmood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286356

    Mrs Cathie MacLachlan

    Credit Controller
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: c.maclachlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285067

    Ms Karen Moore

    Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: k.moore3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284034

    John Mower

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285674

    Josefa McNamara

    Administrative Assistant
    Dean of Students Office
    E: j.mcnamara@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281061

    Manisha Maju

    Officer (International Admissions & Conversion)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.maju@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Mount

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.mount2@herts.ac.uk

    Louise McLaughlin

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.mclaughlin3@herts.ac.uk

    Auxilia Muganiwah

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.muganiwah@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Meyler

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.meyler2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]