Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Katherine Milner

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.milner@herts.ac.uk

    Douglas Mccarthy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mccarthy5@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Marlowe

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.marlowe@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Mistry

    PGR Studentship
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.mistry6@herts.ac.uk

    Andrea Maloney

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.maloney2@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Marks

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.marks@herts.ac.uk

    Massirfufulay Musa

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.musa2@herts.ac.uk

    Shane McCalister

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.mccalister@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Chloe Morley

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: c.morley2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285713

    Mrs Julie Mace

    Administration
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mace@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281229

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]