Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Lindsy Kass

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: l.s.kass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286495

    Jack Kiff

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.kiff@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Marios Konstantinidis

    Radiology Protection Supervisor RPS & Senior Technical Officer - Microbiology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.konstantinidis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284893

    Professor Paul Kaye

    Research Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.h.kaye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284173

    Dr Christopher Keating

    Principal Lecturer (Pharmacology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Elliott King

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: e.king4@herts.ac.uk

    Libby Kerry

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: l.kerry@herts.ac.uk

    George Knight

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.knight2@herts.ac.uk

    Steven Kilgour

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.kilgour@herts.ac.uk

    Chantelle Keane

    Manager
    Marketing and Communications
    E: c.keane3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]