Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Rocio Fiano Santos

    Finance Assistant
    Finance
    E: r.fiano-santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285374

    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    Simon Freeman

    Manager
    Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services
    E: s.j.1.freeman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284841

    Benjamin Field

    Duty Manager (Operations Manager)

    E: b.field@herts.ac.uk

    Sinead Folan

    Timetabling Officer - Creative Arts
    Library and Computing Services
    E: s.folan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285816

    Genevieve Fernandes

    Teaching Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.fernandes3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

    Rebecca-Leigh Flanagan

    Casual Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.flanagan2@herts.ac.uk

    Christian French

    Senior Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.french5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nima Fatemi

    I.T Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.fatemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Miss Catherine Fulton

    International Marketing Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: c.fulton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284946

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]