Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanne Bordoni

    Data Administrator
    Academic Registry - Education Professional
    E: j.e.bordoni@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285446

    Roxann Bowie

    Deputy Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: r.bowie3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286321

    Dr Genevieve Bosah

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: g.bosah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Tyrone Ballinger

    Assistant (Sustainability Adviser)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: t.ballinger@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Beecroft

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.beecroft@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Buck

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.buck@herts.ac.uk

    Aateka Bodhaniya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bodhaniya@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Bell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.bell7@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Beka

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Best

    Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]