Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Nichola Bright

    staff
    School of Education
    E: n.bright@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Karen Bailey

    Allocations Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: k.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284072

    Jane Bateman

    Administrator
    School of Education
    E: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Jack Bentley

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: j.bentley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285763

    Eleanor Boulton

    staff
    Dean of Students Office - Counselling
    E: e.boulton1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284453

    Elaine Brind

    Technician
    School of Education - Education Technical
    E: e.brind@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285725

    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Annabel Cordon Bates

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.cordon-bates@herts.ac.uk

    Edward Bloomfield

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloomfield@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]