Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Aneeka Ayub

    Legal and Information Compliance Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.ayub2@herts.ac.uk

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Samantha Anthony

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.anthony@herts.ac.uk

    Aikaterini Alexandraki

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.alexandraki@herts.ac.uk

    Olakunle Ashaye

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.ashaye@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Rebecca Adlington

    Clinical Tutor (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.l.adlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285122

    Uje Apeji

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    Jabeen Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.ahmad5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]