Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Kirke Raava

    Senior Fashion Technician
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.raava@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Dr Vidas Regelskis

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: v.regelskis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281062

    Mr Altin Rexho

    Support Service Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.rexho2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284362

    Mr Paul Roberts

    Data Analyst
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: p.roberts7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286029

    Neelam Rai

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: n.rai3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285422

    Lindsey Ranson

    Senior Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: l.j.ranson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286440

    Mrs Catriona Roy

    DClinPsy Admin (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: c.roy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284486

    Mrs Brianne Rahl

    Student Centre Project Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: b.rahl@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281296

    Dr Soodamani Ramalingam

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.ramalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284130

    Professor Shulamit Ramon

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ramon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]