Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michael Pope

    staff

    E: m.pope3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Doros Polydorou

    Programme Leader - Digital Media Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.polydorou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285821

    Mr Thiago Matos Pinto

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.matos-pinto2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Mr James Perrin

    Head of International Partnerships
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: j.perrin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284593

    Miss Andreia Tavares Pinhal

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.pinhal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513273

    Mr Nick Page

    Business Information Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: n.page@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284915

    Mrs Amanda Paley-Menzies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Ms Lynne Pascoe

    Assistant Adminstrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.e.pascoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284953

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Senior Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285356

    Chaitanya Pankhania

    Deputy Head of Student Wellbeing (Counselling & Mental Health)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.pankhania@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]