Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ian Menter

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: i.menter@herts.ac.uk

    Emma-Louisa Mutter

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.mutter@herts.ac.uk

    Lloydette Bai-Marrow

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.bai-marrow@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Maitland

    Projects Assistant
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

    Lee Mitchell

    Duty Manager/Training Co-ordinator

    E: l.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285897

    Glen Mchale

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: g.mchale@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Alessio Malizia

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.malizia@herts.ac.uk

    Jean Martina

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: j.e.martina@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Zaheed Mahmood

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: z.mahmood3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286356

    Mrs Jacqueline Mounir

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: j.mounir@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286310

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]