Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Joanne Lever

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: j.lever@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281055

    Aiyana Lowry

    staff

    E: a.lowry@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mariana Lilley

    Associate Dean Student Experience and Professions
    School of Computer Science - Computer Science Senior Management
    E: m.lilley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284337

    Ms Suzanne Locke

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Professional
    E: s.f.locke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284640

    Dr Catherine Lonngren Sampaio

    Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281386

    Mr Luke Lalla-Maharajh

    AV Events and Digital Media
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: l.lalla-maharajh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284040

    Ms Lynette Lee-Messenger

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.lee-messenger@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284409

    Mr Nick Lovegrove

    Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Graphic Design & Illustration
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Elaine Long

    Programme Leader
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: e.long2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286501

    Mrs Rachel Laanest

    Head of Business Support
    Department of Estates - EH and CS Central
    E: r.m.laanest@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286002

    Head of Business Support

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]