Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Anna Karger

    Practice Placements Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: a.karger@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286583

    Professor Paul Kaye

    Research Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.h.kaye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284173

    Mrs Susan Kostrzewska

    Visiting Lecturer in Dietetics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: s.kostrzewska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281385

    Miss Rubina Khan

    Purchasing Officer
    Finance - Procurement
    E: r.khan7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284092

    Aklil Kiflay

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.z.kiflay@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Kelly

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.kelly9@herts.ac.uk

    Florian Kompel

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: f.m.koempel@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Koniotes

    Internal Communications Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.koniotes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286593

    Joanna Keating

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.keating2@herts.ac.uk

    Carly Keyes

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.keyes@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]