Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Uchenna Kesieme

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: u.kesieme@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Monica Kanwar

    Director of Health, Safety and Sustainability
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Health And Safety
    E: m.kanwar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285966

    Ms Lindsy Kass

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: l.s.kass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286495

    Mr Marios Konstantinidis

    Radiology Protection Supervisor RPS & Senior Technical Officer - Microbiology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.konstantinidis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284893

    Professor Paul Kaye

    Research Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: p.h.kaye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284173

    Dr Christopher Keating

    Principal Lecturer (Pharmacology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Elliott King

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: e.king4@herts.ac.uk

    Libby Kerry

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: l.kerry@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Kandola

    Learning and Organisational Development Administrator
    Human Resources

    Amanda Kelly

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.kelly6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]