Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Annabel Jay

    Principal Lecturer/Programme Lead, 3-year BSc(Hons) Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.jay2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285289

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    CEng (Eelectrical & Electronic Engineer) and MIET, Senior Member IEEE, Practitioner Member IEMA, Fellow HEA

    Dr Alana Jelinek

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.jelinek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285342

    Ms Eli Jacobs

    Principal Lecturer HRM
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.jacobs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285746

    Kim Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: k.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Manjari Joshi

    Timetabling Officer - BUS, EDU, HUM & LAW
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: m.joshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281275

    Paul Johnson

    Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.johnson2@herts.ac.uk

    Joolz Joseph

    HBS External Engagement Lead | Lecturer Tourism Hospitality and Events Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.joseph8@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Wei Ji

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.1.ji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281091

    Laura Jackson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]