Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ryan Johnson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Renuga Jayakumar

    Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.jayakumar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284941

    Mrs Salamah Janda-Schwab

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.b.1.janda-schwab@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284187

    Dr Annabel Jay

    Principal Lecturer/Programme Lead, 3-year BSc(Hons) Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.jay2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285289

    Vanessa Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.jones2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Alana Jelinek

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.jelinek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285342

    Ms Eli Jacobs

    Principal Lecturer HRM
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.jacobs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285746

    Mr Hershel Joshi

    Lecturer in Clinical Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: h.joshi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Amanda Jefferies

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.l.jefferies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284390

    Miss Lee Jerome

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.jerome@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284012

    I am Lab Manager for Nutrition & Dietetics including the Diet Lab E304.

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]