Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Caroline Flanagan-Jones

    CPD Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.flanagan-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285950

    Dr Sal Jarvis

    Pro Vice Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Senior Management Team
    E: s.m.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285633

    Mr Costas Joannides

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.joannides2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284344

    Mrs Salamah Janda-Schwab

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.b.1.janda-schwab@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284187

    Mrs Alexandra Jacobs

    EA
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.jacobs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285159

    Professor Amanda Jefferies

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.l.jefferies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284390

    Dr Alana Jelinek

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.jelinek@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285342

    John Jackson

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Jones

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.jones28@herts.ac.uk

    Tulika Jha

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.jha@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]