Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ping He

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.he1@herts.ac.uk

    Jake Hume

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.hume@herts.ac.uk

    Ilona Hay

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.hay@herts.ac.uk

    John Hobson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.hobson5@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Hutchison

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.hutchison@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Hopkinson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.hopkinson2@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Hamilton

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: t.hamilton3@herts.ac.uk

    Suchismita Hoare

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.b.hoare2@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Hume

    Insight Manager
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.hume@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285054

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]