Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jaime Vargas Gonzalez

    PhD Student
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.i.vargas-gonzalez@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285162

    Kathleen Graeme-Cook

    Bioscience Subject Group Lead
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.graeme-cook@herts.ac.uk

    Dr George Georgiou

    Senior Lecturer in Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.j.georgiou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285123

    Miss Linda Goodwin

    Executive Assistant
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Support Team
    E: l.1.goodwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285138

    Miss Amy Grogan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.grogan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284591

    Robert Gann

    staff

    E: r.gann@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sophie Payne-Gifford

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.payne-gifford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286169

    Emma Dawson-Goodey

    Senior Midwifery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.1.dawson-goodey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285244

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Giorgos Gkizelis

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.gkizelis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]