Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Cathie Felstead

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: c.felstead@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Frank Foerster

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: f.foerster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Rose Foster

    Assistant HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: r.foster2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281247

    Dr Livia Ferro

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: l.ferro@herts.ac.uk

    Rosa-Louise Fradley

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.fradley@herts.ac.uk

    Genevieve Fernandes

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.fernandes3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

    Mrs Lisa Flint

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.flint@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Sonke Faltien

    Photography Technician
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.c.faltien@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281228

    Sharon Farquhar

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: s.farquhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286264

    Clare Fitzgerald

    CATS Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285412

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]