Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Maria Di Folco

    Practice Placements Agreements Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: m.di-folco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285545

    Bradley Fleming

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.fleming2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Furnell

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.furnell2@herts.ac.uk

    James Fortune

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.fortune@herts.ac.uk

    Naomi Fineberg

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.fineberg@herts.ac.uk

    Kaneez Fatema

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.fatema1@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Moyse Ferreira

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.moyse-ferreira@herts.ac.uk

    MS Jinrong Fang

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.fang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Cathie Felstead

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: c.felstead@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Rose Foster

    Assistant HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: r.foster2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281247

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]