Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Nicola De Main

    Lecturer in fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.de-main@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Miss Paula Dickinson

    Student Administrator - Timetabling
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: p.dickinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284178

    Angela Digby

    Research Degrees Administrator, Doctoral College
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: a.m.r.digby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285573

    Mark DArcy

    staff

    E: m.darcy2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Tom Dowler

    Principal Technical Officer for Animation, Games and VFX
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.dowler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286413

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Jack Donoghue

    staff

    E: j.donoghue@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Durrant

    staff

    E: r.durrant@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gavin Davies

    staff
    - UH Sports
    E: g.j.davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281190

    Amanda Davidson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.davidson3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]