Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr James Dale

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.dale3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Annette Dackus

    Health and Safety Advisor
    Department of Estates
    E: a.dackus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Francesca Dore

    staff

    E: f.dore@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Douglas

    Professional Lead Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.douglas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285107

    Mariette De Vos

    visiting lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.a.de-vos@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Nicola De Main

    Lecturer in fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.de-main@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Miss Paula Dickinson

    Student Administrator - Timetabling
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: p.dickinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284178

    Angela Digby

    Research Degrees Administrator, Doctoral College
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: a.m.r.digby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285573

    Cathy Dunlea

    staff

    E: c.dunlea@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Tom Dowler

    Principal Technical Officer for Animation, Games and VFX
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.dowler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286413

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]