Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Clive Chandler

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: c.chandler2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281314

    Ms Fiona Crawford

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: f.crawford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286539

    Dr Adam Crymble

    staff
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.crymble@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284006

    Wayne Cross

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: w.cross@herts.ac.uk

    John Coetzee

    staff

    E: j.coetzee@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Maria Chang

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.chang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286296

    Miss Adeline Chanseau

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.chanseau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Xianhui Che

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: x.che@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286206

    Mr Phil Clarke

    Director of Human Resources
    Human Resources
    E: p.clarke3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284931

    Clare Cameron

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.cameron3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286136

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]