Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lynne Pestle-Bass

    Senior Sports Development Officer

    E: l.pestle-bass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281176

    mrs Zoe Hayward Bradley

    Administrator
    - UH Sports
    E: z.hayward-bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281174

    Shipa Begum

    Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.begum7@herts.ac.uk

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Claire Baynham

    Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.baynham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284804

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

    Vishaal Bhuttae

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: v.bhuttae@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jack Bentley

    Employee Relations Advisor
    Human Resources
    E: j.bentley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285763

    Symone Bernard

    Academic and Student Services Coordinator (HIC)

    E: s.bernard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284950

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]