Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    mrs Zoe Hayward Bradley

    Administrator
    - UH Sports
    E: z.hayward-bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281174

    Symone Bernard

    Academic and Student Services Coordinator (HIC)

    E: s.bernard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284950

    Robert Bowers

    Assistant Administrator (Collaborative Partnerships Unit)
    Academic Registry
    E: r.bowers@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Buchan

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.v.buchan@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Anastasia Bee

    Finance Data & Systems Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: a.bee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284664

    Miss Olivera Bozinova

    Credit Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: o.bozinova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284925

    Miss Carla Burkitt

    Events and Bookings Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: c.burkitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281188

    Ms Catherine Bailey

    Finance Advisor
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: c.f.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281167

    Karen Bailey

    Allocations Assistant
    Department of Estates - Student Centre
    E: k.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284072

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]