Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Neil White

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.white5@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Wright

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.1.wright@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285324

    Leslie Wynn

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.wynn@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Widdowson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.widdowson@herts.ac.uk

    Colleen Westling

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.westling@herts.ac.uk

    Toby Whitmore

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.whitmore@herts.ac.uk

    Zhe Wu

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: z.wu4@herts.ac.uk

    Karolyn Webb

    E Learning Technologist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.webb2@herts.ac.uk

    Harry Woodgate

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.woodgate@herts.ac.uk

    David Willis

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.willis2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]