Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Tomalin

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: s.tomalin@herts.ac.uk

    Kathleen Tripp

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: k.tripp@herts.ac.uk

    Leigh-Anne Tyler

    Assistant Finance Manager
    Finance
    E: l.tyler3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281167

    Amanda Torres

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.torres@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren Timms

    Digital Content Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: l.timms2@herts.ac.uk

    Joseph Thomas

    Lecturer (Creative Writing)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.thomas27@herts.ac.uk

    Melek Toguz

    Credit Controller (Student Finance)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.toguz@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Kate Thirgood

    Service Excellence Manager
    - Other Staff
    E: k.thirgood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285178

    Catherine Tong

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.tong@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286104

    Ciara Turley

    Allocations Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.turley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284073

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]