Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Giuseppe Parito

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.parito@herts.ac.uk

    Angelene Pietersen

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.pietersen@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Peatman

    Senior Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: l.peatman@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Padley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.padley@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Powell

    Senior Lecturer (Initial Training Education)
    School of Education
    E: c.powell3@herts.ac.uk

    Veronica Peat

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.peat@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Przygoda

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.przygoda@herts.ac.uk

    Ioana Petkova

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.petkova@herts.ac.uk

    Harbir Pattar

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.pattar@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Paine

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.paine2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]