Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nnamdi Ogbuke

    Senior Lecturer (Operations and Analytics)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.ogbuke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281128

    Ayesha Owusu-Barnaby

    Senior Lecturer Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-barnaby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281234

    Mrs Julie O'Mahony

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.omahony@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286486

    Mr Rex Obeng

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.obeng@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281187

    Mustafa Ozel

    Lecturer (Analytical Chemistry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.ozel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

    Ana O'Connell

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell2@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Osei

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.osei2@herts.ac.uk

    Brian Osborne

    Technology Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: b.osborne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Adebayo Omisore

    Business Application Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: a.omisore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Diane Owen

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: d.owen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286302

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]