Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Pieter Nel

    Programme Director & Reader in Clinical Psychology Training
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: p.w.nel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285077

    Mrs Julie Newlan

    Pro Vice-Chancellor Business and International Development
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Office of the Vice-Chancellor Central
    E: j.newlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284038

    Mrs Ila Nash

    Business Manager & Executive Assistant
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.nash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284157

    Sonja Newman

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.newman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285027

    Mr Paul Netedu

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    Academic Registry
    E: p.netedu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286326

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Nicholas

    Lecturer Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.nicholas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285521

    Dr Katie Newby

    Associate Professor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.newby@herts.ac.uk

    Maxine Sinda Napal

    Senior Communications Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.sinda-napal@herts.ac.uk

    Moira Nickless

    Data and Accreditations Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.nickless@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285459

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]