Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Helen Mackinlay

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.mackinlay@herts.ac.uk

    Tsitsi Marima

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.marima2@herts.ac.uk

    Jana Marmon

    Finance Officer
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: j.marmon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284948

    Miss Connie Moseley

    Procurement Manager
    Finance - Procurement
    E: c.moseley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286388

    David Morgan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.p.morgan@herts.ac.uk

    Emma-Louisa Mutter

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.mutter@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Miller

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.miller9@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Murray

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Mitchell

    Casual - LCS
    Library and Computing Services
    E: o.mitchell2@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Murton

    UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285376

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]