Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    James Millar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.millar@herts.ac.uk

    Surya Maruthupandian

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.maruthupandian@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Mather

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mather@herts.ac.uk

    Mr James Mellor

    Business Support Administrator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.mellor3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286546

    Anthony McAllister

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.mcallister@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Mitchell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.mitchell7@herts.ac.uk

    James McGarry

    Casual - PAM
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.mcgarry@herts.ac.uk

    Jibril Muhammad

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.muhammad@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander May

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.may3@herts.ac.uk

    John Milligan

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.milligan@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]