Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Spiwe Mwanaka

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.c.mwanaka@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Murray

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: m.p.murray2@herts.ac.uk

    Tsitsi Marima

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.marima2@herts.ac.uk

    Jana Marmon

    Finance Officer
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: j.marmon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284948

    David Morgan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.p.morgan@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Marshall

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: s.marshall5@herts.ac.uk

    William Moore

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: w.moore@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Mitchell

    Casual - LCS
    Library and Computing Services
    E: o.mitchell2@herts.ac.uk

    Kati Morton

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.morton4@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Murton

    UHArts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285376

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]