Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elisha Kamara

    Visiting Lecturer Physics Eng & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.kamara@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Kirkbride

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.kirkbride2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286269

    Mrs Beverley Kleiser

    lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: b.1.kleiser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284427

    Dr. Kheng Koay

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.l.koay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281026

    Othmane Kandri Al Sidi Abdelali

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.kandri-al-sidi-abdelali@herts.ac.uk

    Tamas Kiss

    Bus Driver

    E: t.kiss@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hart Ken

    Visiting Fellow & Lecturer - Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.j.hart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284291

    Mrs Rose Kamau

    Senior Admissions Officer (South East Asia & East Asia)
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: r.kamau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285156

    Dr Uchenna Kesieme

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: u.kesieme@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Monica Kanwar

    Director of Health, Safety and Sustainability
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Health And Safety
    E: m.kanwar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285966

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]