Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Fatima Bello

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: f.z.bello@herts.ac.uk

    Andi Bawden

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.bawden@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285305

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

    David Bull

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: d.bull2@herts.ac.uk

    Thelma Blake

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.j.blake@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Barstow

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.barstow@herts.ac.uk

    James Bremner

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: j.bremner@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Buchan

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.v.buchan@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Carol Bernard

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: c.bernard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284339

    Ms Agnes Bonivart

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.bonivart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]