Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vishaal Bhuttae

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: v.bhuttae@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Boham

    Casual Assistant
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: d.boham@herts.ac.uk

    Symone Bernard

    Academic and Student Support Officer (HIC)

    E: s.bernard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284950

    Mrs Paula Barham

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: p.barham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284297

    Mr Richard Bartlett

    Finance Manager
    Finance - Universitybus Ltd
    E: r.d.bartlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285988

    Dr Jonathan Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285660

    Mr Evans Bhobho

    Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Equality Office
    E: e.bhobho@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281298

    Mrs Jane Bilson

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.bilson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285742

    Mr Nicholas Bishop

    Assistant Fitness Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: n.j.bishop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281182

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]