Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hannah Allcott-Watson

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.allcott-watson@herts.ac.uk

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nima Abbasian

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.abbasian@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Mr Thomas Andrews

    Head of Facilities Management
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: t.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707289307

    Mr Penn Andy

    Section Head (Online Provision)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Maria Alvarez Garcia

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.alvarez-garcia@herts.ac.uk

    Rita Arthur

    Laboratory Assistant (Biodet)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.j.arthur2@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Adams

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.adams20@herts.ac.uk

    Bruce Aisher

    Pathway Leader - MSc Music & Sound Technology
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.aisher@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]