Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Louise Patterson

    Credit Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.h.patterson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286396

    Mrs Eve Peacock

    HR and Training Administrator
    - Students Union Staff
    E: e.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285998

    David Peacock

    Content & Collections Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.m.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284663

    Mrs Christianne Penny

    International Student Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.penny@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284778

    Mr Adam-Lucas Pettit

    staff
    Marketing and Communications - International Office
    E: a.pettit@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286580

    Mr Alan Platt

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.m.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285499

    Richard Pinder

    Visiting Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.pinder@herts.ac.uk

    Adriana Penalosa-Clarke

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.penalosa-clarke@herts.ac.uk

    Rajasree Valiya Parambath Meethal

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Margaret Phillips

    Frontline Services Advisor - Business Incubation
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.phillips4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284863

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]