Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Steve Owen

    Student Voice Manager

    E: s.owen3@herts.ac.uk

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Amy Osmond

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.osmond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285599

    Mr David Ogle

    Senior Lecturer, Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.ogle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281234

    Mrs Sarah Oliver

    Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.j.h.oliver@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285216

    I currently work part time as a Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice and as a Pharmacist in the Campus Pharmacy at UH. I also work part time as Community Pharmacist within Hertfordshire.

    Dr Festus Oderanti

    Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: f.oderanti@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Anthonia Offiah

    Community Support and Liaison Officer
    Dean of Students Office - Community Partnership Office
    E: a.offiah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285954

    Responsible for the welfare and discipline of all students in the local community through the provision of support mechanisms and implementation of the Code of Conduct. To provide a high quality customer-orientated service to students and local

    Dr Oriaghe Oseghale

    Lecturer in Management Leadership and Organisation
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.oseghale@herts.ac.uk

    Raphael is a Lecturer in Management Leadership and Organisation at Hertfordshire Business School (HBS), University of Hertfordshire. Prior to joining HBS, he held the positions of Lecturer in Human Resource Management at Coventry University and

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7