Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sharon Loughlin

    Careers & Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.loughlin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281220

    Mrs Annabel Lucas

    Head of UH Arts
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: a.lucas4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284290

    Mr Adam Ladlow

    School Resources Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.ladlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284867

    Mr Stephen Lines

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.d.lines@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284780

    Miss Kirsty Linighan

    Student Administrator Collaborative Partnerships Unit
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: k.linighan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284846

    Miss Stefania Lintonbon

    Assistant Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: s.g.lintonbon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285876

    Mrs Hannah Lye

    Marketing and Communications Administrator
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: h.lye@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285850

    Sarah Liu

    staff

    E: s.liu8@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Bo Liu

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: b.liu7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284968

    Salvatore Livatino

    Reader in Virtual Reality and Robotics
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.livatino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286121

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]